Get a kick out of these videos

This year, I began to watch a show where “talents” are exposed on a stage. Their task is to wooo (my word) the audience, meaning…me. However, for many of the candidates-they have failed. Then again, I’m biased..I typically would like the dog-related talent. Why?? Watch this video. Then, you’ll understand. (It begins at roughly 1:35)

Back in the days, my younger brother and I used to watch the Flintstones like no body’s business. Although it distorted our view of modern day life, at the time…it taught us English. That’s why this clip is so ridiculously cute, hilarious, and dang touching.

A two in one special. My auntie used to have a little Collie. His name was Pete. My current neighbor has one similar to this next clip. Her name is Lexi. The common denominator between these three dogs (one is in the video) is how adorable and smart they are. Watch this video. Get a kick…or maybe an idea to walk your dog.

It might seem like humans are just too lazy to walk their dogs…or are we? This is simply genius! Especially for those rainy or muddy days. When cleaning your dog’s paw is simply not on the priority list.

Leave a Reply

