Who Knew…

I must share this new experience..!

As you know (..or if not) I love to take photographs of our four-legged-furry-friends. Two weeks ago, I headed over to the off-leash dog park in Pasadena..took pictures, conversed with some humans. Had a blast and went home. Typical day at the park, right?

Yesterday, I received a nice email from a lady I had met for a few seconds there. Turns out, she checked out my blog..saw a few of her baby’s photos…loved them so much and said,

Best pictures I have ever seen.  Thank you so much

Just thought I should share this. Never happened before…HOW FRIGGIN’ EXCITING


2 thoughts on “Who Knew…

  1. Isn’t it great to get compliments? Don’t get many in my house – it’s usually “Bones, what have you done?” or “Bones, you wait til I catch you!” hehehehe

    • Bones, I am sorry for that…I totally understand how you feel. They never really pay any attention to ME. but I have to care for THEM. When they come home…I greet them. When they sleep…I am there.

      I appreciate you bones.

      -Fluffy

Leave a Reply

