Pet Expo Photos

I will post as many as I can each day. There is a ton.

Despite her little size, QWI manages to work at hospitals as a service dog. Take that Big dogs! ๐Ÿ˜›

The coolest…right??!

In the beginning, I was greeted by this cute little guy. Very energetic and outgoing.

I’ve had comments from readers that what I post is sad. I apologize. Hope this makes up for it

I saw this little girl roam around the expo…kissing, hugging, & petting all the doggies. How cute is this?!

Leave a Reply

