THE Story of My Life

You know what my master doesn’t know about me? Everything.

She doesn’t know the story.
She writes about dog toys, parks, and posting videos about my kind-being taken advantage of…for entertainment! Can you believe that?!?

The true me is… To start things of, my REAL name is not ‘Fluffy.’

The master’s brother named me that. What kind of shoot-me-in-the-foot name is that? Fluffy. Psh.

My name is Donnatello Rodrigo Shapierre. And I love poetry.

The darkened nights.
The moon shining above me., as I howl in silence.

That’s me. That’s “fluffy.” That is Donnatello Rodrigo Shapierre.

Leave a Reply

