Oh, Tory. Why are you breaking a hole in my wallet?

“Damn, hot.” The only word that can say, to express the new Dog line at Tory Burch. It might be in spite of jealously towards Ms. Burch, for having it all. The hottest fashion: shoes, fashion, accessories, and now DOG Accessories and clothing. The woman has it all.

Don’t get me wrong, I love every aspect of this. BUT the fact that it would cost me a whopping hundred bucks..and more, with shipping…for a dog collar. Something that is less than 8 inches long. $100. My mother would slap me silly for this.

However, I did find some awesome close-to knitted leashes from MYMASCOT for $38, you can use the rest of the money for feeding your dog soem Beggin’ Strips.

Don’t hate me Tory. I love you, I just can’t afford you.

Leave a Reply

