I Do Make A Difference

Ever since my Aunt asked me those questions about dogs going to heaven, I haven’t really stopped thinking about it…

But people apparently did a whole entire TV show back in 1996. I remember that I loved watching it, though, I can’t remember what happens.

I hope my little guy, Fluff knows that he does make a difference in this life. Every pee stain on the carpet, every bark, and every lick — He makes this world a significantly pleasant place.

Here’s a clip, just to justify that:

http://www.hulu.com/embed/9HnT6XOE64Qd3YAL6_VG4w/60/141

Leave a Reply

