Price To Pay

Louis Vuitton of the dog-world
Louis Vuitton of the dog-world

I hate to say this, but Fluffy has fallen into– what I like to call,  “Material Abyss.”

What I mean is… Fluffy is and has always been in the social scene. He meets them at dog parks, parties, and anyplace where dog-alites (for humans: socialites) are. To meet his standards, I need to give him the very best, including the best image.

Last year, for Christmas I was feeling generous and decided to get him a Chrome-bone set. You might think that spending a couple hundred dollars on a dog is ridiculous, but like I said, Fluffy needed to increase his image. Now, when we go to parks, the other dogs envy him, he IS the alpha-male dog (despite his size).

Leave a Reply

